Entry Purging

Avatar

By Giancarlo

updated 8 months ago

What is entry purging?

Every 180 days we will purge your invalid entries from our system so that they will no longer display under your campaign. The only entries that will remain are your valid entries.

Why do you purge entries?

There are millions of entries coming into our system on a monthly basis that are blocked by our spam filters, or are just fake entries that are used for testing purposes. Since these entries are not valid and there is no use for them, we remove them from the system to keep things running efficiently.

Can I access entries that get purged?

No, once we purge invalid entries, you can no longer access them from your dashboard.


We're here to help

If you have any further questions, please start a Chat. Just "Click" on the chat icon in the lower right corner to talk with our support team.

Did this answer your question?