Partner Permissions

Avatar

By Giancarlo

updated 6 months ago

Modify Permissions

To modify the permissions you have granted to a partner, simply hover the gear icon on the partner and click permissions. From here you can modify any of the permissions you have granted.

Delete Partners
To delete a partner from a campaign that has either joined, been invited, or declined, simply hover the gear icon and click delete.


We're here to help

If you have any further questions, please start a Chat. Just "Click" on the chat icon in the lower right corner to talk with our support team.

Did this answer your question?